“To touch, to move, to inspire, this is the true gift of dance…” ~ Aubrey Lynch *Available for purchase 11×14 framed

View on Instagram http://ift.tt/2solKeS
I wanted to make something using some of Cricut’s adhesive foil, so I chose to do something with dance. I cut out a design from Design Space with a lot of ballet technical terms using a pretty purple foil and then I quilled atop of a pointe shoe I cut out. I have always admired the Stallman abstract art, so I did a technique something similar to what they’ve used, in the shoe in variegated shades of purple. Hope you like it… it is for sale. It’s in an 11×14 double matted frame. #dancegift #pointeshoe #danceart #quilled #quillingfun #paperart #papercrafting #cricut
Leave a Reply

