Happy New Year!

Here’s wishing you a Happy New Year… I have been very busy visiting with my family the last two weeks. I love having time off to see everyone that lives far away. It’s always too busy and I don’t get to talk or see them throughout the year as much as I like. Now that everything is put away and cleaned up, (except for the tree) I have some time to play with my Christmas presents. 

I had played around quite a bit with an app called Amaziograph and had a stylus that came with my computer. It worked okay as you can see here, but it didn’t draw small lines very well. So I had less detail…

By Jennifer Stacey using Amaziograph App and a stylus
By Jennifer Stacey using Amaziograph App and a stylus
By Jennifer Stacey using Amaziograph App and a stylus

Now that I have the pencil, I tried drawing more designs and here is the result from it…

By Jennifer Stacey using Apple Ipencil and Amaziograph App
By Jennifer Stacey using Apple IPencil and Amaziograph App
By Jennifer Stacey using Apple Ipencil and Amaziograph App

Leave a Reply

