Tijuana Flats Tile Fun

So this past week, I’ve been goofing around trying different things and while at a fave restaurant raising money for my preschools playground equipment, a coworker said you should enter the contest for their decorated ceiling tiles. I eat there a lot and love the atmosphere, so I grabbed a tile! The whole thing was hand drawn, painted with acrylics, and then of course you know I had to involve paper somehow! Check out the end result… Oh and the iguana even glows in the dark! Lots of fun with this even though it was out of my norm! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‹ The pics show the progress, close ups and the final result! Hope you like it πŸ™‚ β€‹β€‹

4 comments

Leave a Reply

