Anna Griffin Cuttlebug just came…

I’m so excited! I’ve been wanting to be able to add a new dimension to my quilled cards… Embossing. I was thrilled when Cricut announced that Anna Griffin was going to be on the HSN channel. She had a special bundle for the Cuttlebug and so I  had saved up enough money to get one. I’ve been saving up for one and finally reached my goal!  Here is the one I bought along with a floral bundle.


After unpacking the box, I had to give it a go and make something. So I made a pretty embossed card with yellow and green.


From plain to fancy! What tips do you have for using the Cuttlebug? What are your favorite embossing patterns?

4 comments

  1. My ‘go-to’ embossing folder is a simple Swiss Dot one, although I do have plenty of others this is the one that gets used the most. Otherwise I am also a sucker for anything with Anna Griffin’s name on it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

