Needed Some Sunshine ๐ŸŒž

Have you ever a week where things were just not going your way and you were so frustrated and tired that your head felt like it was going to explode? ย That was this week for me. I’m usually that optimistic up beat person who just goes with the flow and yesterday was just enough where I went home and took a nap. After I woke up, I decided I needed some sunshine so I made some cards using a bright yellow background. ย I wanted something simple, so I used a strip of color accented with a single flower. Here is what I came up with- I hope you like ๐ŸŒž

 

The third card isn’t finished yet, so I’m still working on figuring out the concept…

Hope you have a fabulous week!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

