NOT just another treble clef…

I love all things music. It’s just always been a staple in my life. From playing the piano, singing in the many choirs from church and school, to teaching music, and in art.  Well yesterday I decided to attempt a quilled treble clef.  I always say that music soothes the soul… This one is on a green tie-dyed scrapbook paper and instead of the typical black and white, I wanted something a little unusual.  I hope you like it and looking at it helps to sooth your soul…

Starting to fill it in …
The finished product:

Leave a Reply

